Danfoss Webinar: CO2 Systems - A Global Approach and U.S. Trends

May 18, 2016 - May 18, 2016 - in Online, Belgium

WHEN: 18 MAY, 2016 - 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 6 PM CET

Interest in carbon dioxide, or CO2, as a refrigerant in food retail applications has never been more intense than it is today. Much of that interest is due to CO2 systems’ favorable environmental impact, including both a negligible direct contribution to global warming from the refrigerant and a lower indirect contribution through greater energy efficiency.

Join us to learn more about e

WHEN: 18 MAY, 2016 - 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT / 6 PM CET

Interest in carbon dioxide, or CO2, as a refrigerant in food retail applications has never been more intense than it is today. Much of that interest is due to CO2 systems’ favorable environmental impact, including both a negligible direct contribution to global warming from the refrigerant and a lower indirect contribution through greater energy efficiency.

Join us to learn more about evolving US food retail trends, changing regulations for supermarket refrigerants, and the latest technological developments for CO2 systems such as boosters, parallel compressions, and ejectors. In addition, how these technologies apply to every more efficient warm climate solutions.

MORE INFORMATION




Related events